2018 Schedule & Results:
03/11/2018 St. Petersburg
04/07/2018 Phoenix
04/15/2018 Long Beach
04/22/2018 Barber

Welcome to the IndyCar Pick12 Competition

9th June Texas Steve Holthouse wins and Floyd Brown is in the overall lead.

3rd June Detroit 2 Greg Tuma wins and Floyd Brown is in the overall lead.

2nd June Detroit 1 John W Rapley wins and Floyd Brown is in the overall lead.

27th May Indianapolis 500 Oscar Velasco G. wins and Floyd Brown is in the overall lead.

12th May Indianapolis Road Course Ben Loosli wins and is in the overall lead.

23rd April Barber Lisa Froehlich wins and Cristian Muņoz Cabezas is in the overall lead.

15th April Long Beach John Napper wins and moves into the overall lead.

7th April Phoenix Floyd Brown wins and Bob Froehlich is in the overall lead.

11th March St. Petersburg Rich Healy wins the first round of the 2018 season.

1st March 2018 Competition is now open for entries

1st March Driver and team combinations for 2018 (Not all drivers and cars have been announced yet, and not all drivers will run every race):
Car Number Driver Engine Team
4 Leist, Matheus Chevrolet A.J. Foyt Enterprises
14 Kanaan, Tony Chevrolet A.J. Foyt Enterprises
25 Wilson, Stefan Honda Andretti Autosport
26 Veach, Zach Honda Andretti Autosport
27 Rossi, Alexander Honda Andretti Autosport
28 Hunter-Reay, Ryan Honda Andretti Autosport
29 Munoz, Carlos Honda Andretti Autosport
98 Andretti, Marco Honda Andretti Herta Autosport
23 Kimball, Charlie Chevrolet Carlin
59 Chilton, Max Chevrolet Carlin
9 Dixon, Scott Honda Chip Ganassi Racing
10 Jones, Ed Honda Chip Ganassi Racing
18 Bourdais, Sebastien Honda Dale Coyne Racing
19 Fittipaldi, Pietro Honda Dale Coyne Racing
19 Claman DeMelo, Zachary Honda Dale Coyne Racing
63 Mann, Pippa Honda Dale Coyne Racing
20 King, Jordan Chevrolet Ed Carpenter Racing
20 Carpenter, Ed Chevrolet Ed Carpenter Racing
21 Pigot, Spencer Chevrolet Ed Carpenter Racing
88 Chaves, Gabby Chevrolet Harding Racing
32 Kaiser, Kyle Chevrolet Juncos Racing
32 Binder, Rene Chevrolet Juncos Racing
60 Harvey, Jack Honda Michael Shank Racing
15 Rahal, Graham Honda Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing
30 Sato, Takuma Honda Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing
5 Hinchcliffe, James Honda Schmidt Peterson Motorsports
7 Wickens, Robert Honda Schmidt Peterson Motorsports
1 Newgarden, Josef Chevrolet Team Penske
3 Castroneves, Helio Chevrolet Team Penske
12 Power, Will Chevrolet Team Penske
22 Pagenaud, Simon Chevrolet Team Penske

25th January The 2018 Championship will open soon.